Santa is here!

At Owl Lane farm Nurseries!

Santa is coming to Ossett!

We are rather over excited!

We have built Santa a grotto to make him feel right at home and he is looking forward to meeting children on the following dates and times…

Tickets to see Santa are £6, and include a present.

They can be purchased from the till on the day

Saturday 2 December 10:00 – 12:45
 

Sunday 3 December

13:15 – 16:15

10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

Thursday 7 December 15:00 – 17:30
Saturday 9 December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:15

Sunday 10 December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

Thursday 14 December 15:00 – 17:30
Saturday 16 December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:15

Sunday 17 December

 

Wednesday 20 December

Thursday 21 December

Friday 22 December

Saturday 23 December

10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

13:15 – 16:30

13:15 – 16:30

13:15 – 16:30

10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:15