Christmas at OWL LANE

Forests of magical CHRISTMAS TREES

Twinking, sparkling Christmas lights for INDOORS and OUTDOORS

Christmas wreaths and WELCOME RINGS

Festive PLANTS

GIFTS for every GARDENER

Pop along to EXPERIENCE Christmas at Owl Lane Farm Nurseries…

SANTA is here

Santa is here, and he is welcoming children to visit him in his magical grotto.

 

Saturday 30th November 13:15 – 16:15
Sunday 1st December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

Saturday 7th December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:15

Sunday 8th December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

Saturday 14th December 10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:15

Sunday 15th December

 

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

 

Sunday 22nd December

 

10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

13.30 – 16:30

10.00 – 12.45

13.15 – 16.15

10:00 – 12:45

13:15 – 16:00

Monday 23rd December 13:30 – 16:30

Here is what some of our customers said about Santa at Owl Lane on Facebook…

 

“We popped in to see Santa. He was absolutely brilliant and so was his elf!

Tickets were a reasonable price, he looked like a Santa and was brilliant, kind and didn’t rush the experience.

After leaving with his present, my son did want to see the reindeer that Santa said were in the field and wanted to go back and show Santa his present.

Must have made quite an impression.

Thank you for letting me have the last Santa reindeer decoration off the shelf. It is fab

Thank you Laura for those kind words…

“Fantastic range of trees and a fantastic Santa, best we’ve ever seen…even offered to hold our little boy for a photo at 1 week old!

He’s amazing would recommend anyone to come here!

Amy shares her Santa experience at Owl Lane Farm Nurseries.

Have you visited our Christmas displays?

We have one of the largest ranges of lit acrylic in the area…